Treatises
Page on the Law of Wills by Call Number: KF 755.P34 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 1960-2009Available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.Scott and Ascher on Trusts by
Call Number: KF 730. S42 2006 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 5th ed. 2006-2009Updated through 2009, but 6th edition not purchased. Available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
The Law of Trusts and Trustees by Call Number: KF 730. B63 2001 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 3rd ed. 2000Print updates suspended October 2018. Available in Westlaw as Bogert's Trusts and Trustees.
Practice Guides
California Estate Planning by Call Number: KFC195 .C32Publication Date: 2002-01-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.- California Trust Administration by Call Number: KFC188 .D46 2001Publication Date: 2001-03-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- California Will Drafting by Call Number: KFC201 .C346 1992Publication Date: 1992Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Complete Plans for Small and Mid-Size Estates by Call Number: KFC195 .C58Publication Date: 2006-11-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Drafting California Irrevocable Trusts by Call Number: KFC188 .C612 1997Publication Date: 1997-04-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Drafting California Revocable Trusts by Call Number: KFC194.L58 D74Publication Date: 2003-12-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Estate Planning for Special Assets by Call Number: KFC195 .E87 2004Publication Date: 2004-01-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Special Needs Trusts: Planning, Drafting, and Administration by Call Number: KFC194 .S64 2008Publication Date: 2008Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
Other Secondary Resources
- Overdrive
A platform we use to provide copies of some books electronically. You can see Nutshells and see Hornbooks available on Overdrive.
Estate Planning Law and Taxation by Call Number: KF 6584. W47 2001 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 4th ed. 2001-datePrint updates suspended May 2002. Available in Westlaw as Westfall & Mair: Estate Planning Law and Taxation.
Manning on Estate Planning by Call Number: KF 749. M36 1995 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 5th ed. 1995Print updates suspended October 2003.Wills, Estates and Trusts by
Call Number: KF 755. M34 2004 (1st Floor, Reserve)Publication Date: 3rd ed. 2004
Meta
Last updated March 1, 2021.