Treatises
Friedman on Contracts and Conveyances of Real Property by Call Number: KF 670. F7 1998 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 6th ed. 1998 - datePrint updates suspended December 2002.
Nichols' The Law of Eminent Domain by Call Number: KF 5599. A6 S3 (4th Floor)Publication Date: Rev. 3rd ed.1964-dateAvailable on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.- The Law of Real Property by Call Number: KF 568. P68 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 1949-dateAvailable on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
Thompson on Real Property by Call Number: KF 570. T45 2011 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 3rd ed. 2011Available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
Practice Guides
California Civil Practice: Real Property Litigation by Call Number: KFC995.C3 R42ISBN: 0762620862Publication Date: 2014-01-24Print updates suspended June 2010. Also available on Westlaw.
California Easements and Boundaries by Call Number: KFC163.5 .C25Publication Date: 2008-06-01Print updates suspended December 2013. Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.- California mortgages, deeds of trust and foreclosure litigation by Call Number: KFC175 .B47 2009Publication Date: 2009Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
California Practice Guide: Real Property TransactionsRutter Group Practice Guide. Available on Westlaw on the list of Rutter Group materials.- California Real Estate Finance Practice by Call Number: KFC175 .C34 2000Publication Date: 2000-01-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- California Real Property Remedies and Damages by Call Number: KFC177.R4 C3 2002Publication Date: 2002-01-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- California Real Property Sales Transactions by Call Number: KFC169 .C3 2007Publication Date: 2007-01-01Print updates suspended December 2013. Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- California Subdivision Map Act and the Development Process by Call Number: KFC811 .C34 2001Publication Date: 2001-01-01Print updates suspended December 2013. Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- California Title Insurance Practice by Call Number: KFC300 .H6 1997Publication Date: 1997-03-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Condemnation Practice in California by Call Number: KFC800 .C65 2005Publication Date: 2005-09-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Forming California Common Interest Developments by Call Number: KFC144.5 .F67 2004Publication Date: 2004-06-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Office Leasing by Call Number: KFC147.C6 O43Publication Date: 1996-03-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Real Property Exchanges by Call Number: KFC166 .G66 2002Publication Date: 2002-01-01Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- Retail Leasing: Drafting and Negotiating the Lease by Call Number: KFC147.C6 R48 2007Publication Date: 2007Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
Other Secondary Resources
Clark on Surveying and Boundaries by Publication Date: 7th ed. 1997-dateAvailable on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
Regulatory Takings by Call Number: KF 5599. E18 2001 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 2nd ed. 2001Available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
Meta
Last updated March 1, 2021.