Treatises
Employment Discrimination by Call Number: KF 3464. A6 L3 1994 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 2nd ed. 1994-datePrint updates suspended November 2013. Also available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
Employment Discrimination Law by Call Number: KF 3464. L56 2012 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 4th ed. 2007-date
Labor and Employment Law by Call Number: KF 3365.5. L32 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 2003-datePrint updates suspended May 2015. Also available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
Occupational Safety and Health Act by Publication Date: 1977-dateAlso available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
Sex-Based Employment Discrimination by Call Number: KF 3467. 048 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 1990-2004The Developing Labor Law: The Boards, the Courts, and the National Labor Relations Act by
Call Number: KF 3369. A5 2006 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 5th ed. 2006
Practice Guides
Advising California Employers and Employees by Call Number: KFC 556 .A93 2005Record contains link to CEB Onlaw
California Civil Practice: Employment Litigation.Call Number: KFC 995.C3 E46 (Core Collection)
California Employment Law by Call Number: KFC 556 .C35 (Core Collection)Also available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
California forms of jury instruction by Call Number: KFC 1047.A65 C344 (Core Collection)Also available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.
California Practice Guide: Employment LitigationRutter Group Practice Guide. Available on Westlaw on the list of Rutter Group materials.
California Public Sector Labor Relations by Call Number: KFC 562.P8 C35 (4th Floor)Also available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.- California Wage and Hour: Law and Litigation by Call Number: KFC 575 .C35Record contains link to CEB Onlaw
Labor and Employment in California by
Call Number: KFC 570 .E38 (4th Floor)Also available on Lexis. Search "Sources" for the title of the book.- Wrongful Employment Termination Practice by Call Number: KFC 571 .W76Record contains link to CEB Onlaw
Practice Guides: Workers' Compensation
- California Workers' Compensation Practice by Call Number: KFC592 .C34 2000Publication Date: 2000Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
- California Workers' Damages Practice by Call Number: KFC592 .P49 2001Publication Date: 2001Record contains link to CEB OnLaw.
Other Secondary Resources
- Overdrive
A platform we use to provide copies of some books electronically. You can see Nutshells and see Hornbooks available on Overdrive.
Age Discrimination in Employment Law by
Call Number: KF 3465. L56 2003 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 2003-datePrint updates suspended July 2015.Basic Text on Labor Law: Unionization and Collective Bargaining by
Call Number: KF 3389. G6 2004Publication Date: 2nd ed. 2004
Employee Dismissal Law and Practice by Call Number: KF 3471. P47 1998 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 4th ed. 1998The Fair Labor Standards Act by
Call Number: KF 3484. 528 F35 2010 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 2nd ed. 2010-datePrint updates suspended July 2015.The Family and Medical Leave Act by
Call Number: KF 3531. A319 F36 2006 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 2006-datePrint updates suspended September 2011.How Arbitration Works by
Call Number: KF 3424. E53 2003 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 6th ed. 2003 with 2010 SupplementOccupational Safety and Health Law by
Call Number: KF 3570. O26 2002 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 2nd ed. 2002
Occupational Safety and Heath Law by Call Number: KF 3570. R67 (4th Floor)Publication Date: 2006-date
Meta
Last updated February 26, 2021.